Welcome to Gracie’s Next Door!

Gracie’s Next Door is your neighbourhood spot for relaxing, celebrating, and getting together. Sharable snacks, delectable entrees, gluten free and vegan options populate our menu. Complemented by extensive local craft beer, wines by the glass and cocktail lists.

Whether unwinding after work or looking for a night out, Gracies’ cozy room and bar is the perfect setting. Private bookings are available for large groups. Make your way down for live music on Friday and Saturday nights, don’t forget to bring a friend!

Thanks for popping Next Door.

L & D

Live Music

Live music is on from 4-7pm.

June 2022
Friday, May 6 – Bob Richard
Saturday, May 7 – Scott G
Sunday, May 8 – Ranj Singh

Friday, May 13 – Bob Richard
Saturday, May 14 – Rachael Chatoor
Sunday, May 15 – TBD

Friday, May 20 – Ranj Singh
Saturday, May 21 – Bob Richard
Sunday, May 22 – Scott Gerevas
Monday, May 23 (Victoria Day) – Norwegian Blues

Friday, May 27 – Bob Richard
Saturday, May 28 – TBD
Sunday, May 29 – Brad Lovell

Friday, June 3 – Dan Hare
Saturday, June 4 – TBD
Sunday, June 5 – TBD
 

Come Celebrate at Gracie’s…

Book a Private Event
Gracie's Next Door Menu

Dine-In Menus:

Desserts Menu [PDF]
Drinks Menu [PDF]
Dinner Menu [PDF]
Brunch Menu [PDF]
Book a Reservation

If reservation space is full, we have plenty of walk-in space allotted.


Contact Us

1127 56th Street
Tsawwassen, Delta, BC V4L 2A2

Contact
T: 604-943-3334

Hours

7 DAYS A WEEK
3:30 til late

SUNDAY BRUNCH
11:45AM – 3:00PM