Welcome to Gracie’s Next Door!

Gracie’s Next Door is your neighbourhood spot for relaxing, celebrating, and getting together. Sharable snacks, delectable entrees, gluten free and vegan options populate our menu. Complemented by extensive local craft beer, wines by the glass and cocktail lists.

Whether unwinding after work or looking for a night out, Gracies’ cozy room and bar is the perfect setting. Private bookings are available for large groups. Make your way down for live music on Friday and Saturday nights, don’t forget to bring a friend!

Thanks for popping Next Door.

L & D

Live Music + Entertainment

We are featuring live music and entertainment on the big screen! Join us on our heated and covered patios with amazing seats for a listening and viewing experience at both restaurants. And if you’re picking up take out, have a seat in one of our Adirondack chairs to enjoy the music before you go. Full schedule below:

January:
Friday, January 15 – Scott Young (Gerevas)
Saturday, January 16 – Dan Hare
Sunday, January 17 – Jordan Burgess

Friday, January 22 – Bob Richard
Saturday, January 23 – Shawn Miller
Sunday, January 24 – Brad Lovell

Friday, January 29 – Ranj Singh
Saturday, January 30 – Rachael Chatoor
Sunday, January 31 – Antoinette Libelt

February
Friday, February 5 – Jana Seale
Saturday, February 6 – Matt McCourt
Sunday, February 7 – Alex Whittaker

Friday, February 12 – Steve Halfnights
Saturday, February 13 – Johnny Bootleg
Sunday, February 14 – Ranj Singh
Monday, February 15 (Family Day) – Bob Richard

Friday, February 19 – Brad Lovell
Saturday, February 20 – Dan Hare
Sunday, February 21 – Rachael Chatoor

February
Friday, February 19 – Brad Lovell
Saturday, February 20 – Dan Hare
Sunday, February 21 – Rachael Chatoor

Friday, February 26 – Antoinette Libelt
Saturday, February 27 – Scott Young
Sunday, February 28 – Jordan Burgess

Come Celebrate at Gracie’s…

in small family groups.

We hope to host our private functions and cocktail parties soon. Right now, are booking reservations for small groups only. Please call to inquire about future bookings if you wish to be added to the waitlist when restrictions change. Or fill out the info below and we will keep it on file.

View catering menu here
Gracie's Next Door Menu

Dine-In Menus:

Dine-In Menu [PDF]
Drinks Menu [PDF]
Desserts Menu [PDF]
Book a Reservation

If reservation space is full, we have plenty of walk-in space allotted.


Contact Us

1127 56th Street
Tsawwassen, Delta, BC V4L 2A2

Contact
T: 604-943-3334

Download our FREE mobile App

Hours

7 DAYS A WEEK
4:30 til late

SUNDAY BRUNCH
11:00AM – 3:00PM