Welcome to Gracie's Next Door!

Gracie's Next Door is your neighbourhood spot for relaxing, celebrating, and getting together. Sharable snacks, delectable entrees, gluten free and vegan options populate our menu. Complemented by extensive local craft beer, wines by the glass and cocktail lists.

Whether unwinding after work or looking for a night out, Gracies' cozy room and bar is the perfect setting. Private bookings are available for large groups. Make your way down for live music on Friday and Saturday nights, don't forget to bring a friend!

Thanks for popping Next Door.

L & D

Live Music

Join us on our heated and covered patios with amazing seats for a listening and viewing experience at both restaurants. Full schedule below:

May
Saturday, May 1 - Johnny Bootleg
Sunday, May 2 - Ranj Singh

Monday, May 3 - Jana Seale
Tuesday, May 4 - Johnny Bootleg
Wednesday, May 5 - Rachael Chatoor
Thursday, May 6 - Dan Hare
Friday, May 7 - Patrick Gavigan
Saturday, May 8 - Brad Lovell
Sunday, May 9 - Bob Richard (Mother's Day)

Monday, May 10 - Antoinette Libelt
Tuesday, May 11 - Steve Halfnights
Wednesday, May 12 - Clay Scott
Thursday, May 13 - Antoinette Libelt
Friday, May 14 - Patrick Gavigan
Saturday, May 15 - Jordan Burgess
Sunday, May 16 - Ranj Singh

Monday, May 17 - Ryan Langevin
Tuesday, May 18 - Johnny Bootleg
Wednesday, May 19 - Rachael Chatoor
Thursday, May 20 - Dan Hare
Friday, May 21 - Antoinette Libelt
Saturday, May 22 - Jordan Burgess
Sunday, May 23 - Bob Richard

Monday, May 24 - Johnny Bootleg
Tuesday, May 25 - Patrick Gavigan
Wednesday, May 26 - Steve Halfnights
Thursday, May 27 - Dan Hare
Friday, May 28 - Brad Lovell
Saturday, May 29 - Jordan Burgess
Sunday, May 30 - Ranj Singh

Monday, May 31 - Clay Scott

June
Tuesday, June 1 - John Bootleg
Wednesday, June 2 - Rachael Chatoor
Thursday, June 3 - Antoinette Libelt
Friday, June 4 - Patrick Gavigan
Saturday, June 5 - Clay Scott
Sunday, June 6 - Bob Richard

Monday, June 7 - Johnny Bootleg
Tuesday, June 8 - Steve Halfnights
Wednesday, June 9 - Patrick Gavigan
Thursday, June 10 - Dan Hare
Friday, June 11 - Antoinette Libelt
Saturday, June 12 - Jana Seale
Sunday, June 13 - Ranj Singh

Monday, June 14 - Alex Whittaker
Tuesday, June 15 - Johnny Bootleg
Wednesday, June 16 - Rachael Chatoor
Thursday, June 17 - Antoinette Libelt
Friday, June 18 - Brad Lovell
Saturday, June 19 - Jordan Burgess
Sunday, June 20 - Bob Richard

Monday, June 21 - Johnny Bootleg
Tuesday, June 22 - Steve Halfnights
Wednesday, June 23 - Patrick Gavigan
Thursday, June 24 - Dan Hare
Friday, June 25 - Clay Scott
Saturday, June 26 - Johnny Bootleg
Sunday, June 27 - Ranj Singh

Monday, June 28 - Shawn Millar
Tuesday, June 29 - Johnny Bootleg
Wednesday, June 30 - Rachael Chatoor

Come Celebrate at Gracie’s…

in small family groups.

We hope to host our private functions and cocktail parties soon. Right now, are booking reservations for small groups only. Please call to inquire about future bookings if you wish to be added to the waitlist when restrictions change. Or fill out the info below and we will keep it on file.

View catering menu here
Gracie's Next Door Menu

Dine-In Menus:

Desserts Menu [PDF]
Drinks Menu [PDF]
Dinner Menu [PDF]
Brunch Menu [PDF]
Dine Around Delta Menu [PDF]

March 12-28, 2021


Book a Reservation

If reservation space is full, we have plenty of walk-in space allotted.


Contact Us

1127 56th Street
Tsawwassen, Delta, BC V4L 2A2

Contact
T: 604-943-3334

Download our FREE mobile App

Hours

7 DAYS A WEEK
3:30 til late

SUNDAY BRUNCH
11:45AM - 3:00PM