Welcome to Gracie's Next Door!

Gracie's Next Door is your neighbourhood spot for relaxing, celebrating, and getting together. Sharable snacks, delectable entrees, gluten free and vegan options populate our menu. Complemented by extensive local craft beer, wines by the glass and cocktail lists.

Whether unwinding after work or looking for a night out, Gracies' cozy room and bar is the perfect setting. Private bookings are available for large groups. Make your way down for live music on Friday and Saturday nights, don't forget to bring a friend!

Thanks for popping Next Door.

L & D

Live Music

Live music is on from 4-7pm.

June 2022
Thursday, June 30 - Mark Hildebrandt

July 2022
Friday, July 1 - Sarah Lacey (12:30-3:30), Bob Richard (4-7pm)
Saturday, July 2 - Mighty Koan
Sunday, July 3 - Norwegian Blues

Thursday, July 7 - Alex Whitaker
Friday, July 8 - Bob Richard
Saturday, July 9 - Rachael Chatoor
Sunday, July 10 - Ranj Singh

Thursday, July 14 - Ranj Singh
Friday, July 15 - Bob Richard
Saturday, July 16 - Matt McCourt
Sunday, July 17 - Dan Hare (12-3pm), Gracie's Closed at 4pm for Private Event

Thursday, July 21 - Scott Gerevas
Friday, July 22 - Bob Richard
Saturday, July 23 - Scott Gerevas
Sunday, July 24 - Mark Hildebrandt

Thursday, July 28 - Rachael Chatoor
Friday, July 29 - Bob Richard
Saturday, July 30 - Brad Lovell
Sunday, July 31 - Mighty Koan
 

 

August 2022
Monday, August 1 - Sarah Lacey (12:30-3:30pm), Norwegian Blues (4-7pm)

Thursday, August 4 - Rachael Chatoor
Friday, August 5 - Bob Richard
Saturday, August 6 - Mighty Koan
Sunday, August 7 - Patrick Gavigan

Thursday, August 11 - Dan Hare
Friday, August 12 - Bob Richard
Saturday, August 13 - Ranj Singh
Sunday, August 14 - Ben Crosby

Thursday, August 18 - Rachael Chatoor
Friday, August 19 - Bob Richard
Saturday, August 20 - Jana Seale
Sunday, August 21 - Ranj Singh

Thursday, August 25 - Dan Hare
Friday, August 26 - Bob Richard
Saturday, August 27 - Matt McCourt
Sunday, August 28 - Ranj Singh

Thursday, September 1 - Dan Hare
Friday, September 2 - Bob Richard
Saturday, September 3 - Ranj Singh
Sunday, September 4 - Norwegian Blues
 

Come Celebrate at Gracie’s…

Book a Private Event
Gracie's Next Door Menu

Dine-In Menus:

Desserts Menu [PDF]
Drinks Menu [PDF]
Dinner Menu [PDF]
Brunch Menu [PDF]
Book a Reservation

If reservation space is full, we have plenty of walk-in space allotted.


Contact Us

1127 56th Street
Tsawwassen, Delta, BC V4L 2A2

Contact
T: 604-943-3334

Hours

7 DAYS A WEEK
3:30 til late

SUNDAY BRUNCH
11:45AM - 3:00PM