Welcome to Gracie’s Next Door!

Gracie’s Next Door is your neighbourhood spot for relaxing, celebrating, and getting together. Sharable snacks, delectable entrees, gluten free and vegan options populate our menu. Complemented by extensive local craft beer, wines by the glass and cocktail lists.

Whether unwinding after work or looking for a night out, Gracies’ cozy room and bar is the perfect setting. Private bookings are available for large groups. Make your way down for live music on Friday and Saturday nights, don’t forget to bring a friend!

Thanks for popping Next Door.

L & D

Live Music

Join us on our heated and covered patios with amazing seats for a listening and viewing experience at both restaurants. Full schedule below:

June
Tuesday, June 1 – John Bootleg
Wednesday, June 2 – Rachael Chatoor
Thursday, June 3 – Antoinette Libelt
Friday, June 4 – Patrick Gavigan
Saturday, June 5 – Clay Scott
Sunday, June 6 – Bob Richard

Monday, June 7 – Johnny Bootleg
Tuesday, June 8 – Steve Halfnights
Wednesday, June 9 – Patrick Gavigan
Thursday, June 10 – Dan Hare
Friday, June 11 – Antoinette Libelt
Saturday, June 12 – Jana Seale
Sunday, June 13 – Ranj Singh

Monday, June 14 – Alex Whittaker
Tuesday, June 15 – Rachael Chatoor
Wednesday, June 16 – Rachael Chatoor
Thursday, June 17 – Antoinette Libelt
Friday, June 18 – Brad Lovell
Saturday, June 19 – Jordan Burgess
Sunday, June 20 – Bob Richard

Monday, June 21 – Antoinette Libelt
Tuesday, June 22 – Steve Halfnights
Wednesday, June 23 – Patrick Gavigan
Thursday, June 24 – Patrick Gavigan
Friday, June 25 – Clay Scott
Saturday, June 26 – Johnny Bootleg
Sunday, June 27 – Ranj Singh

Monday, June 28 – Shawn Millar
Tuesday, June 29 – Johnny Bootleg
Wednesday, June 30 – Rachael Chatoor

July
Thursday, July 1 – Norwegian Blues and Ben Cotrill
Friday, July 2 – Antoinette Libelt
Saturday, July 3 – Steve Halfnights
Sunday, July 4 – Bob Richard

Monday, July 5 – Matt McCourt
Tuesday, July 6 – Johnny Bootleg
Wednesday, July 7 – Brad Lovell
Thursday, July 8 – April Reign
Friday, July 9 – Angie Faith
Saturday, July 10 – Jordan Burgess
Sunday, July 11 – Shawn Millar

Monday, July 12 – Clay Scott
Tuesday, July 13 – Danny & Trevor
Wednesday, July 14 – Rachael Chatoor
Thursday, July 15 – Dan Hare
Friday, July 16 – Ranj Singh
Saturday, July 17 – Alan Davison
Sunday, July 18 – Bob Richard

Monday, July 19 – Clay Scott
Tuesday, July 20 – Ben Cotrill
Wednesday, July 21 – Patrick Gavigan
Thursday, July 22 – Antoinette Libelt
Friday, July 23 – Ryan Langevin
Saturday, July 24 – Brad Lovell
Sunday, July 25 – Ranj Singh

Monday, July 26 – Danny & Trevor
Tuesday, July 27 – Johnny Bootleg
Wednesday, July 28 – Rachael Chatoor
Thursday, July 29 – Dan Hare
Friday, July 30 – Ranj Singh
Saturday, July 31 – Jordan Burgess

Come Celebrate at Gracie’s…

in small family groups.

We hope to host our private functions and cocktail parties soon. Right now, are booking reservations for small groups only. Please call to inquire about future bookings if you wish to be added to the waitlist when restrictions change. Or fill out the info below and we will keep it on file.

View catering menu here
Gracie's Next Door Menu

Dine-In Menus:

Desserts Menu [PDF]
Drinks Menu [PDF]
Dinner Menu [PDF]
Brunch Menu [PDF]
Book a Reservation

If reservation space is full, we have plenty of walk-in space allotted.


Contact Us

1127 56th Street
Tsawwassen, Delta, BC V4L 2A2

Contact
T: 604-943-3334

Download our FREE mobile App

Hours

7 DAYS A WEEK
3:30 til late

SUNDAY BRUNCH
11:45AM – 3:00PM