Welcome to Gracie's Next Door!

Gracie's Next Door is your neighbourhood spot for relaxing, celebrating, and getting together. Sharable snacks, delectable entrees, gluten free and vegan options populate our menu. Complemented by extensive local craft beer, wines by the glass and cocktail lists.

Whether unwinding after work or looking for a night out, Gracies' cozy room and bar is the perfect setting. Private bookings are available for large groups. Make your way down for live music on Friday and Saturday nights, don't forget to bring a friend!

Thanks for popping Next Door.

L & D

Live Music

Join us on our heated and covered patios with amazing seats for a listening and viewing experience at both restaurants. Full schedule below:

March:
Friday, March 5 – Larry Edward
Saturday, March 6 – Ryan Langevin
Sunday, March 7 – Ranj Singh

Friday, March 12 – Jordan Burgess
Saturday, March 13 – Scott Gerevas
Sunday, March 14 – Bob Richard

Monday, March 15 – Rachael Chatoor
Tuesday, March 16 – Bob Richard
Wednesday, March 17 – Antoinette Libelt
Thursday, March 18 – Dan Hare
Friday, March 19 – Steve Halfnights
Saturday, March 20 – Brad Lovell
Sunday, March 21 – Ranj Singh

March
Monday, March 22 – Jana Seale
Tuesday, March 23 – Alex Whittaker
Wednesday, March 24 – Brad Lovell
Thursday, March 25 – Dan Hare
Friday, March 26 – Rachael Chatoor
Saturday, March 27 – Johnny Bootleg
Sunday, March 28 – Bob Richard

April
Friday, April 2 – Steve Halfnights
Saturday, April 3 – Antoinette Libelt
Sunday, April 4 – Ranj Singh

Come Celebrate at Gracie’s…

in small family groups.

We hope to host our private functions and cocktail parties soon. Right now, are booking reservations for small groups only. Please call to inquire about future bookings if you wish to be added to the waitlist when restrictions change. Or fill out the info below and we will keep it on file.

View catering menu here
Gracie's Next Door Menu

Dine-In Menus:

Dine-In Menu [PDF]
Drinks Menu [PDF]
Desserts Menu [PDF]
Dine Around Delta Menu [PDF]

March 12-28, 2021


Book a Reservation

If reservation space is full, we have plenty of walk-in space allotted.


Contact Us

1127 56th Street
Tsawwassen, Delta, BC V4L 2A2

Contact
T: 604-943-3334

Download our FREE mobile App

Hours

7 DAYS A WEEK
4:30 til late

SUNDAY BRUNCH
11:00AM - 3:00PM