Live Music + Entertainment

Live Music + Entertainment
We are featuring live music and entertainment on the big screen! Join us on our heated and covered patios with amazing seats for a listening and viewing experience at both restaurants. And if you’re picking up take out, have a seat in one of our Adirondack chairs to enjoy the music before you go. Full schedule below:

March
Friday, March 5 – Larry Edward
Saturday, March 6 – Ryan Langevin
Sunday, March 7 – Ranj Singh

Friday, March 12 – Jordan Burgess
Saturday, March 13 – Scott Gerevas
Sunday, March 14 – Bob Richard

Monday, March 15 – Rachael Chatoor
Tuesday, March 16 – Bob Richard
Wednesday, March 17 – Antoinette Libelt
Thursday, March 18 – Dan Hare
Friday, March 19 – Steve Halfnights
Saturday, March 20 – Brad Lovell
Sunday, March 21 – Ranj Singh

Monday, March 22 – Jana Seale
Tuesday, March 23 – Alex Whittaker
Wednesday, March 24 – Brad Lovell
Thursday, March 25 – Dan Hare
Friday, March 26 – Rachael Chatoor
Saturday, March 27 – Johnny Bootleg
Sunday, March 28 – Bob Richard

April
Friday, April 2 – Steve Halfnights
Saturday, April 3 – Antoinette Libelt
Sunday, April 4 – Ranj Singh